IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS OCT 0 3 2016

CLERK, U.S. DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EAST ST. LOUIS OFFICE

IN RE: CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PLAN COMPOSITION OF PANEL OF PRIVATE ATTORNEYS

Administrative Order No. 192

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

)

)

)

)

Pursuant to Section VII of the Criminal Justice Act Plan (Revised March 2012) for the

United States District Court for the Southern District of Illinois, the following attorneys are approved for membership on the Criminal Justice Act Panel:

Bobby Bailey	Daniel Juengel
Eric Butts	Justin Kuehn
Paige Clark-Strawn	William S. Margulis
John R. Clemons	Gary E. Milone
Peter M. Cohen	Matthew Radefeld
Michael Colona	Daniel R. Shattnik
Robert L. Elovitz	Paul Sims
Michael S. Ghidina	Greg Smith
Christian Goeke	James Stern
Hal Goldsmith	William D. Stiehl
James A. Gomric	John D. Stobbs
Terry M. Green	Shanna Surratt
Patricia Gross	Christopher P. Threlkeld
Rebecca Grasser	Brian K. Trentman
Eugene O. Howard	Clinton Wright
Preston Humphrey	
Mark C. Hunter	

Any attorney who was a member of the previous Criminal Justice Act Panel, but is not a member of the new Criminal Justice Act Panel, will continue to represent his/her client(s) on pending matters until completion of the case or court authorized withdrawal from the case.

This Order is dated this 3rd day of October, 2016.

Digitally Signed By Chief Judge Michael J. Reiggan United States Burlie Court Southern Discret of Ethnols 12:41:26 -05'00'

HONORABLE MICHAEL J. REAGAN Chief United States District Judge